September 8, 2026 Presale Offerings feature 1 oz silver coin releases alongside a three-coin 1 oz silver set, a 3 oz coin, and a 3 g medal. The stated mintage and packaging information for each item is summarized below.
Product details and images were reviewed from the supplied product announcements. Fineness is stated only where it is directly visible in an eligible product image; buyers should confirm all final specifications before ordering.
Weight and Metal Content
Every release in this group is described as silver. The listed 1 oz weights are product weights, not display-box or capsule weights. In precious-metal listings, an ounce commonly refers to a troy ounce, which equals 31.1035 grams; the supplied announcements use “oz” without spelling out the unit, so buyers should confirm the final weight specification. The Wild Essence set is expressly described as three separate 1 oz silver coins, while the Phoenix is listed at 3 oz and the Blackbeard medal at 3 g.
Mintage and Mint
The supplied announcements state mintages of 999 for Tahitian Woman, 100 for the Wild Essence Bird Collection set, 5,000 for Gungnir, 500 for Imperial Vermillion Phoenix, 2,500 for Captain Blackbeard, and 199 for the Cathedral of Light Edition. Niue, Liberia, Tuvalu, and Mexico appear in certain product titles, but no mint is explicitly named in the supplied material, so no separate mint background is included here.
2026 Niue Treasures of World Painting – Tahitian Woman 1 oz Silver Coin

| Metal | Silver |
|---|---|
| Stated weight | 1 oz |
| Mintage | 999 |
| Packaging | Display box with COA |
What the Design or Format Shows
The product-associated image shows a colorful framed painting scene with two seated figures. This is an image observation; no further coin specifications are inferred from it.
2026 Liberia Wild Essence Bird Collection 3 x 1 oz Silver Coin Set

| Metal | Silver |
|---|---|
| Stated weight | 3 x 1 oz (three individual coins) |
| Mintage | 100 |
| Packaging | Individual display boxes with COAs |
What the Design or Format Shows
The email names Flamingo, Kookaburra, and Harpy Eagle coins, and the product-associated image shows the three bird-design coins. The three-coin format should not be confused with one 3 oz coin; the supplied description identifies three separate 1 oz silver coins.
2026 Germania Artefacts – Gungnir BU 1 oz Silver Coin

| Metal | Silver |
|---|---|
| Stated weight | 1 oz |
| Finish | BU |
| Mintage | 5,000 |
| Packaging | Capsule with COA |
What the Design or Format Shows
The product image shows GUNGNIR lettering and a central spear-like device. The supplied text identifies the item as a BU silver coin; it does not state fineness, denomination, dimensions, or a third-party grade.
2026 Tuvalu Imperial Vermillion Phoenix 3 oz Silver Coin

| Metal | Silver |
|---|---|
| Stated weight | 3 oz |
| Mintage | 500 |
| Packaging | Display box with COA |
What the Design or Format Shows
The product-associated image presents a phoenix motif in red, gold, blue, and pink coloration on an angled coin view. The email does not state fineness, denomination, dimensions, or finish.
2026 Buccaneer’s Bounty – Captain Blackbeard 3 g Silver Medal

| Metal | Silver |
|---|---|
| Stated weight | 3 g |
| Fineness | .999 visible on the supplied product image (image-observed; confirm in final specifications) |
| Mintage | 2,500 |
| Packaging | Capsule |
What the Design or Format Shows
The image shows a bearded pirate in a tricorn hat with a parrot. Its face text visibly reads “3g,” “.999,” and “Silver.” The item is described as a medal, not a coin, and no denomination or legal-tender status is stated.
2024 Mexico Libertad Cathedral of Light Edition 1 oz Silver Coin

| Metal | Silver |
|---|---|
| Stated weight | 1 oz |
| Fineness | “999” and “PLATA PURA” visible on the supplied product image (image-observed; confirm in final specifications) |
| Mintage | 199 |
| Packaging | Capsule with COA |
What the Design or Format Shows
The product image visibly carries “PLATA PURA” and “999.” Those markings are image-observed; the supplied email text itself does not state fineness. A COA is included documentation, not a statement of third-party grading or certification.
What Buyers Should Verify
- Confirm whether each stated “oz” weight is expressed in troy ounces and review the product’s final metal-content specification.
- Confirm fineness, denomination, dimensions, and finish when those details are not stated in the supplied announcement.
- For the Wild Essence set, confirm that the order includes the three named 1 oz coins: Flamingo, Kookaburra, and Harpy Eagle.
- Review the supplied packaging description, including any display box, capsule, and COA, and distinguish a COA from third-party grading or certification.
- Confirm current availability and all order terms directly before purchase.
Bottom Line
These Presale Offerings are six distinct silver formats with stated weights ranging from 3 g to a three-coin 3 x 1 oz set, and stated mintages from 100 to 5,000. The supplied material supports the listed weight, mintage, packaging, and selected design observations; it does not support additional claims about denomination, dimensions, rarity, or value.
FAQ
Does the Wild Essence set contain three ounces of silver?
The supplied announcement describes three individual 1 oz silver coins, for a stated total of 3 x 1 oz. Buyers should confirm final metal-content specifications before purchase.
Is the 3 g Blackbeard item a coin?
No. The supplied announcement calls it a silver medal. It does not state a denomination or legal-tender status.
Does a COA mean an item is third-party graded?
No. A COA is included documentation. The supplied announcements do not state independent grading or certification.
Educational information only—not individualized investment, tax, legal, insurance, appraisal, or financial advice. Product specifications, availability, and pricing can change; verify final details before ordering.
