Agate Precious Metals

Presale Offerings: 2026 Silver and Copper Coins

Presale Offerings for September 16, 2026 include three source-described coins: a 10g silver dagger-shaped coin, a 17.5g silver coin, and a 1 oz copper coin. The supplied product information lists mintages of 1,999, 500, and 25,000 respectively, along with display-box or capsule packaging and a COA.

Specifications and images in this draft were reviewed from the supplied product information. The source does not state fineness, dimensions, denomination, or whether the displayed weights are fine-metal or gross product weights.

2026 Liberia Carved Dagger Shaped 10g Silver Coin

2026 Liberia Carved Dagger Shaped 10g Silver Coin shown in dagger-shaped formatShop Now
Source-listed detail Information supplied
Metal and stated weight Silver; 10g
Mintage 1,999
Packaging Display box with COA

2026 Cameroon The Sleeping Gypsy by Henri Rousseau 17.5g Silver Coin

2026 Cameroon The Sleeping Gypsy by Henri Rousseau 17.5g Silver Coin imageShop Now
Source-listed detail Information supplied
Metal and stated weight Silver; 17.5g
Mintage 500
Packaging Display box with COA

2026 Germania The Bodvar Saga: Loss BU 1 oz Copper Coin

2026 Germania The Bodvar Saga: Loss BU 1 oz Copper Coin imageShop Now
Source-listed detail Information supplied
Metal and stated weight Copper; 1 oz
Mintage 25,000
Packaging Capsule with COA
Variant wording BU, retained as written in the supplied title

Weight and Metal Content

The two silver pieces are described in grams. A gram is a metric unit of mass, so the stated 10g and 17.5g figures should be read exactly as supplied. The copper piece is described as “1 oz.” Because the source does not identify that ounce as a troy ounce or state a gram equivalent, this draft does not convert it or assume a unit beyond the wording provided.

Neither the source titles nor the accompanying offer text gives a fineness or says whether a listed weight represents fine metal rather than the gross weight of the finished piece. The stated display box or capsule is packaging, and no packaging weight is supplied. For that reason, a buyer should confirm the applicable weight basis and exact metal content with the retail product details before purchase.

Mintage and Documentation

The supplied offer lists mintages of 1,999 for the Liberia dagger-shaped silver coin, 500 for the Cameroon Sleeping Gypsy silver coin, and 25,000 for the Germania Bodvar Saga: Loss copper coin. It also describes a display box with COA for each silver coin and a capsule with COA for the copper coin. A COA is listed as accompanying documentation here; it is not represented as third-party grading or certification.

What the Design or Format Shows

The source-adjacent dagger image shows a vertically oriented dagger-shaped format with an ornate handle and red accents. The Sleeping Gypsy image is presented as a framed interpretation of the artwork named in the product title. The Bodvar Saga image shows a round, copper-colored coin design with a central figure and larger circular motif. These observations describe the supplied images only and do not add product specifications not stated in the offer.

What Buyers Should Verify

  • Whether each stated weight is a fine-metal weight or the gross weight of the finished product.
  • The unit basis for the “1 oz” copper listing, since the source does not identify it as a troy ounce.
  • Any fineness, denomination, dimensions, and finish details, which are not supplied in the offer.
  • The listed mintage, packaging, and COA documentation on the current retail product details.
  • Current retail availability and pricing, which can change and are not stated in this article.

Bottom Line

These Presale Offerings present three distinct 2026 formats: a 10g silver dagger-shaped coin with a 1,999 mintage, a 17.5g silver Sleeping Gypsy coin with a 500 mintage, and a 1 oz copper Bodvar Saga: Loss BU coin with a 25,000 mintage. The supplied information also identifies their packaging and COA inclusion, while leaving metal fineness, dimensions, denomination, and weight basis for confirmation.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do the supplied details state silver or copper fineness?
No. The source identifies silver or copper but does not provide a fineness, so this draft does not infer one.

Is the 1 oz copper listing stated as a troy ounce?
No. The source says “1 oz” and does not specify the ounce type, so the unit should be confirmed with the retail product details.

Does the listed COA mean the coins are third-party graded?
No. The source states that a COA is included with the packaging; it does not state third-party grading or certification.

Educational information only—not individualized investment, tax, legal, insurance, appraisal, or financial advice. Product details and availability should be confirmed on the current retail listing.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top